As a precaution, a project can only be deleted if it does not contain resources. Additionally, to delete a project you must have a user role of Project administrator or higher.
If you cannot delete a project, please make sure that the following resources are first removed:
- Data Connectors: Remove by opening the project in Studio, select API Integrations, and then Data Connectors
- Service Accounts: Remove by opening the project in Studio, select API Integrations, and then Service Accounts
- Devices: Move out of the project
- Emulated devices: Move out of the project or delete